Management Team

Prime Clinical’s focus on superior customer service is one of the attributes that has made the company a 30 year success. Our only responsibility is to our customers, the thousands of physicians, nurses, and practice managers dealing with the business of providing quality care on a daily basis. Prime Clinical’s management team consists of a group of experienced professionals dedicated to building strong and lasting relationships with our clients, their staff, and the community.

Armineh Albarian

Administration
Ext. 201

Robert Crisostomo

Hardware and IT Solutions
Ext. 280

Randa Keysselitz

Intellect Support
Ext. 218

Armineh@primeclinical.com Robert@primeclinical.com Randa@primeclinical.com

David Miers

PCM Support
Ext. 206

Marty Beteta

Inside Sales
ext. 222

Celeste Seibert

Training
ext. 754

David@primeclinical.com Marty@primeclinical.com celeste@primeclinical.com